EPIC PHAIL


Well today in the morning i was all excited cause my phone downloaded the WordPress phone app. Well in that excitement I wrote a Big nice post for the blog and it said it has posted it and so I was upbeat the rest of my day.. Then I go and check my blog again and whoa! that post has disappeared! Bah! stupid apps on nokia I tell you. Bah! anyway worth the try 😀 So here folks Its me back again! and I shall keep on updating you frequently. With or without that silly app 🙂 ciao!

One thought on “EPIC PHAIL

Leave a Reply!

