Back in the rat race, are we?


Well today was the first day of my college. I finally begin SYBA in Jai Hind College, Churchgate, A road also known as the poop lane. Well its the same except for the class and subjects. The college hasn’t changed much even infrastructure-wise. Except for putting up a board at the cafeteria as “the cafe” managed by JHCC ๐Ÿ˜›

Well just that its the same rat race now. With all the exams career planning what do you want to do ahead? where? and how?. This race doesn’t get any slower it doubles up the speed every year. And I just don’t know how will I cope up with it! I have to ย stop sucking at academics for it! And that will need absolute slogging! Phew.

4 thoughts on “Back in the rat race, are we?

  1. Congratulations. I’m still waiting to get into a college. College admission results will be out this Sunday. Please pray for me. I’m worried and excited at the same time.

    A post about this is pending on my blog. You’re welcome to read and comment. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply!

