My year in Collages :)


2011 has been the most amazing years of my life yet.. ๐Ÿ™‚

ImageSo I start of my year with my birthday in March ๐Ÿ™‚ Places : Phoenix mills, BBQ nation and Moshe.ย 

ImageCertainly my first trip abroad which was taken up on my own can’t be put into such few pictures. But well even these few hold lot of memories :’) . The most beautiful 2 months of my life so far.. ๐Ÿ™‚

ImageAndaman – a tiny but a very good trip especially cause of scuba diving ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€

ImageThe Crazy time with friends going bald, roadtrips, speeding up, and of course booze ๐Ÿ˜›

ImageFamily images. The most important people of my life.. Granny watching hindi serials reading newspapers, we celebrating diwali right outside the door.. My family never fails to mark a huge presence in the list of amazing days of my life. ๐Ÿ™‚

Me the changes i went through.. Nose piercing, Friday and saturday dressing, Saree (finally), chai addiction, Pink scarf lover! ๐Ÿ˜€ and some injuries :P\

Last but not the least my NYE celebrations ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚

In all my 2011 was awesome and amazingly spent. Love You God for thisย fabulousย year. Thank you like a gazillion times for it.

One thought on “My year in Collages :)

Leave a Reply!

