Daily Prompt : Escape!


Describe your ultimate escape plan (and tell us what you’re escaping from).

This Daily post made me super happy! I do have a tendency of an escapist, and I’m glad to find out it’s not just me.

Currently my escape plan only involves me going to my Granny’s place which is 45 minutes away. I usually escape from the stalled life of mine at home.

My ultimate escape plan has to be trekking at some snowy region. Or a beautiful tropical place with loads of cocktail at my reserve. I’d be escaping only if my life has stopped for some reason and has become quite uninteresting. I would do my best to make it happening but if it’s going to remain boring I think it’s safe to leave the place I am in and move on!

After all, what is life when there is no reason for you to wake up and do something you want to? Or worse when you wake up and you don’t know what to do…

 

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt : Escape!

Leave a Reply!

